‘This is our life 52 week project’ update. 2-6/52

With all the packing, move, unpacking, job hunting, baby watching I’ve really fallen behind on my ‘This is our life 52 week project’  I’m forcing myself to focus on this and will do my best to make it happen weekly.  I wasn’t sure if I wanted to do one post with all those pics or do one a day until I catch up.  Since time isn’t on my side these days, I decided to do them all on this post.  Booo I know no fun… here it goes.

Week 2- This makes me laugh

Image

Week 3- I wish I could freeze time

Image

Week 4- A different perspective

Image

Week 5- Finding the light

Image

Week 6- Good Morning (She really should have been in that Pampers commercial)

Image

One thought on “‘This is our life 52 week project’ update. 2-6/52

Leave a Reply

